

PHARMACY COUNCIL OF PAKISTAN

Ministry of National Health Services, Regulations and Coordination Government of Pakistan



Islamabad the 5th September, 2024

Student Alert

The following institutes are allowed to enroll students in Pharm. D Program for Fall Session 2024-29 on the submission of valid affiliation letter of a Public Sector University in line with HEC Institutional Affiliation Policy 2024.

Sr #	Name of Institute	Affiliating University	Sanctioned Seats by University
1	Institute of Life Sciences, Shakargarh	University of Sargodha	60
2	Mian Meer College of Pharmacy, Jhang	University of Sargodha	80
3	Bhitai Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Mirpur Khas	Liaquat University of Medical & Health Sciences, Jamshoro	70
4	Atlas College of Health Sciences, Gujranwala	University of Sargodha	60
5	International Institute of Technology, Culture & Health Sciences, Gujranwala	University of Sargodha	100
6	Askari Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Rawalpindi	University of Sargodha	80
7	The Bhurgri Institute of Pharmacy, Matli, Badin	Liaquat University of Medical & Health Sciences, Jamshoro	70
8	Pakistan Institute of Pharmaceutical & Health Sciences, Karachi	Jinnah Sindh Medical University, Karachi	70
9	Buraq Institute of Health Sciences, Karak	Gomal University, D.I Khan	100

Note: Pharmacy Council of Pakistan shall verify the fulfilment of minimum requirements of the Pharm. D Program before the commencement of classes. The students are advised to consult PCP official website https://pcpisb.gov.pk/ or call 051-9204191 for further assistance.