

PHARMACY COUNCIL OF PAKISTAN Ministry of National Health Services, Regulations and Coordination Government of Pakistan



Islamabad the 31st October, 2024

Public Notice

(Non-compliant Institutes)

The following institutions have been failed to submit their enrolment record of Doctor of Pharmacy (Pharm. D) Program for Fall Session 2023-28 as required under PCP (Inspection and Recognition) Regulations, 2009.

Punjab		
Sr. #	Name of Institute	
Public Sector		
1	University of Agriculture, Faisalabad	
3	Government College University (GCU), Faisalabad	
Private Sector		
1.	The University of Lahore (Sargodha Campus)	
2.	Riphah International University, RIPS (Sahiwal Campus)	
3.	International Institute of Science, Arts & Technology, Gujranwala	
4.	Royal Institute of Health Sciences, Lahore	
5.	AIMS International College, Arifwala Campus	
6.	AIMS International College, Okara Campus	
7.	Ehsan College of Health & Professional Studies, Sahiwal	
8.	Minhaj University, Lahore	
9.	Lyallpur College of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Faisalabad	
10.	Khalid Mehmood Institute of Medical Sciences, Sialkot	
11.	Bright International College, Lahore	
12.	Grand College of Pharmacy, Sialkot	
13.	Hamza College of Pharmaceutical & Allied Health Sciences, Lahore	
14.	Grand Asian University, Sialkot	
15.	Smart Institute of Medical Sciences, Bhakkar	
16.	Lords College of Pharmacy, Lahore	
17.	Darsons Institute of Science & Technology, Gujrat	
18.	Darsons Institute of Science & Technology, Gujranwala	
19.	Quaid-e-Azam College of Pharmacy, Pattoki	



PHARMACY COUNCIL OF PAKISTAN Ministry of National Health Services, Regulations and Coordination Government of Pakistan



20.	Al Raziq College of Pharmacy, Sargodha	
21.	Sargodha College of Medical Sciences, Sargodha	
22.	Yashfeen College of Pharmacy, Lahore	
23.	Akhtar Saeed College of Pharmacy, Bharia, Lahore	
24.	University of Chenab, Gujrat Campus	
25.	Johar Institute of Professional Studies, Lahore	
26.	MARS Women Institute of Medical Sciences, Lahore	
27.	Hajvery University, Lahore	
28.	University of Lahore (UOL), Lahore	
29.	Excelsior Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Attock	
30.	Khaldunia College of Pharmacy Lahore	
31.	Multan University of Science and Technology, Multan	
32.	American Institute of Medical Sciences, Jampur (Rajanpur)	
33.	Bahawalpur College of Pharmacy, Bahawalpur	
34.	South Punjab Healthcare Institute of Professional Studies, Multan	
Sindh		
Public Sector		
1	Shah Abdul Latif University, Khairpur.	
2	Shaheed Mohtarma Benazir Bhutto University, Larkana.	
3	University of Sindh, Jamshoro.	
4	University of Karachi, Karachi.	
Private Sector		
1	Hamdard University, Karachi.	
2	Ziauddin University, Karachi.	
3	Indus College of Pharmacy, Tando Muhammad Khan.	
4	Ziauddin University, Sukkur.	
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa		
Private Sector		
1	Frontier College of Pharmacy, Abbottabad	



PHARMACY COUNCIL OF PAKISTAN Ministry of National Health Services, Regulations and Coordination Government of Pakistan



Islamabad		
Public Sector		
1	Federal Urdu University of Arts, Science & Technology, Islamabad	
Private Sector		
1	Hamdard University, Islamabad Campus, Islamabad.	
2	Prime Institute of Health Sciences, Islamabad	
3	Sarhad University of Science & Technology, Islamabad Campus	
Azad Jammu & Kashmir		
Public Sector		
1	Mirpur University of Science and Technology, Mirpur AJ&K	
2	University of Poonch, Rawalakot	
Private Sector		
1	Akson College of Pharmacy, Mirpur, AJ&K	

Note: Failure in timely submission of enrolment record may affect the registration of graduates of Pharmacy as Pharmacists in year 2028. The students are advised to consult PCP official website https://pcpisb.gov.pk/ or call 051-9204191 for further assistance.